News

Book Review The Era I lived in – Saturday, November 16 2013
Once Upon the Tracks of Mumbai at the Hollywood Book Festival MissMalini.com – Tuesday, July 16, 2013.
Book Review Merinews – Friday, August 16 2013
Author Interview Anunoy’s Blog – Wednesday, August 14 2013
Chit-chat with Rishi Vohra Casacio – Monday, August 12 2013
In Talks with Rishi Vohra Finuraa – Saturday, August 3 2013
Book Review Finuraa – Saturday, August 3 2013
Author Interview Pebble in the Still Waters – Sunday, July 24 2013
Book Review Pebble in the Still Waters – Sunday, July 21 2013
Book Review Truth & Light – Sunday, June 9 2013
Book Review Verses from my heart – Saturday, June 8 2013
Book Review Kofykat’s Beauty and Fashion Diary – Saturday, June 8 2013
Book Review Kim & Brajesh’s Bookshelf– Friday, June 7 2013
Book Review Anunoy’s blog – Tuesday, June 4 2013
Book Review Seduce Your Tastebuds – Sunday, June 2 2013
Book Review Booksreviewwala – Sunday, June 2 2013
In Talks with Rishi Vohra Talk About Books – Saturday, June 1 2013
Book Review My Experiments with Food – Wednesday, May 29 2013
Book Review Talk About Books – Tuesday, May 28 2013
Book Review Shocks and Shoes – Friday, May 24 2013
Book Review Maulik Doshi’s blog – Friday, May 24 2013
Book Review Fantastic Feathers – Tuesday, May 21 2013
Book Review Life is Like This – Monday, May 20 2013
Book Review Scaling New Heights – Monday, May 20 2013
Book Review Keep living. Keep rocking! – Sunday, May 19 2013
My Interview with Rishi Vohra Vision: Imagination!! – Sunday, May 19 2013
Book Review Casacio – Sunday, May 19 2013
Book Review Reviews & Musings – Saturday, May 18 2013
Book Review Wandering Thoughts – Thursday, May 16 2013
Book Review Me.. Myself – Sunday, May 12 2013
A Heartwarming Tale on the Tracks of Mumbai Live your Life – Saturday, May 11 2013
Book Review My Passion for Thoughts and Imagination – Saturday, May 11 2013
Book Review Writing on the Go – Friday, May 10 2013
Book Review Nandini Speaks – Thursday, May 9 2013
Book Review Vision: Imagination! – Monday, May 6 2013
Tracks of the Tale Solitary Soul!! – Monday, May 6 2013
Book Review b00k r3vi3ws – Tuesday, April 30 2013
Author Interview CNN iReport – Thursday, March 14 2013
Book Review Indrasish Blog – Friday, February 22 2013
Saturday EXCLUSIVE Interview Booklok Cofffee – Saturday, February 16 2013
An Interview with Rishi Vohra Thousand Miles – Thursday, February 14 2013
Book Review The Constantly Puzzled Mind – Tuesday, February 12 2013
Book Review Straight from my heart!! – Sunday, February 10 2013
Book Review Muse N’ Motivation – Friday, February 8 2013
Saturday Coffee Interview with Rishi Vohra Booklok Coffee – Saturday, February 2 2013
Book Review Booklok Coffee – Monday, January 28 2013
Book Review Welcome to My Paradise – Thursday, January 24 2013
Book Review From My Diary – Saturday, January 19 2013
Book Review Instant Words – Friday, January 18 2013
Perspectives: An interview with Author Rishi Vohra Charity Spring – Sunday, January 13 2013
Author Interview MTalks 7/7 – Monday, January 7 2013
Book ReviewI Speak – Aditya Bhasin – Saturday, January 5 2013
Book ReviewAwesome since ’92 – Wednesday, January 2 2013
Book ReviewChasing Passions – Tuesday, January 1 2013
Book Review Sweet Somethingz – Monday, December 31 2012
Book Review The Telegraph – Monday, December 31 2012
Book Review Pages off Life – Thursday, December 27 2012
Book Review The Tales Pensieve – Thursday, December 27 2012
Book Review La Femme Nirvana – Wednesday, December 26 2012
Book ReviewJust The Way I Like – Tuesday, December 25 2012
Book ReviewVector Gaming – Sunday, December 23 2012
Book ReviewInfected Mind – Saturday, December 22, 2012
Book ReviewCrimson Shadows – Friday, December 21 2012
Talk Talk : Interviewing Author Rishi VohraDreams n Drama -Wednesday, December 19 2012
Book Review The Girl who looked for Rainbows -Tuesday, December 18 2012
Book Review Jigar Doshi -Sunday, December 16 2012
Book Review “The Pensive!” -Friday, December 14 2012
Book Review Life of Pri -Thursday, December 13 2012
Book Review Ghazala Hossain -Wednesday, December 12 2012
Book Review The Appletini -Wednesday, December 12 2012
Book Review Dreams n Drama -Wednesday, December 12 2012
Book Review Bloggers Park -Wednesday, December 12 2012
Book Review Volatile Spirits -Tuesday, December 11 2012
Author InterviewSapna’s Blog – Monday, December 3 2012
Book Review Flip It All – Tuesday, November 20 2012
Book Review The Flirting Kaapi – Sunday, November 18 2012
Rishi Vohra speaks to Spectral Hues – Sunday, November 18 2012
Book Review Explosive Fashion – Monday, November 12 2012
Book Review Spectral Hues – Sunday, November 11 2012
Author Interview – Friday, November 9 2012
Book Review Words’ Worth – Wednesday, November 7 2012
Book Review Musings of a Rambling Mind – Monday, November 5 2012
Book Review Hi! Blitz Magazine – November 2012
Book Review Bookmarkks – November 2012
Book Review In Good Books – Thursday, October 18 2012
Book Review Vault of Books – Sunday, October 7 2012
ArticleIndia Today – Sunday, October 7 2012
Book Review eNidhi – Monday, December 3 2012
Book Review Society Magazine – September 2012
The World in Words,Verve Magazine – September 2012
Book Review Divya Marathi – Thursday, September 27 2012
Book Review Dainik Bhaskar – Thursday, September 27 2012
Radio Interview, 90.8 FM Jago Mumbai Radio – Saturday, 8 September 2012

Once Upon the Tracks of Mumbai – Sneak Peak! – Wednesday, 28 August, 2012
Book Rack, Deccan Herald. – Monday, 27 August, 2012
Book Review Free Press Journal – Sunday, 19 August, 2012
There is madness in the city,Book Review by The Afternoon – Monday, 13 August, 2012